Bookmark and Share


Vegan Hyaluronic Acid

BackVegan Hyaluronic Acid
Suitable for vegans

Deva Hyaluronic Acid is made using a vegan suitable fermentation process rather than the common animal-based processes. The fermentation takes place in a plant based growth medium without the use of any animal products or byproducts.

Hyaluronic Acid, also called Hyaluronan or Hyaluronate or HA, is a polysaccharide mainly found in the extracellular matrix, especially of soft connective tissues throughout the body. One of the major components of the fluids in the eyes, joints and skin is Hyaluronic Acid.

The bacteria used for the fermentation process involved in the production of Deva Vegan Hyaluronic Acid is non-GMO and non-hemolytic.

£24.99 / 90 tabs

                 
In stock - Ready to despatch

Food Supplement 1 tablet will typically provide
Hyaluronic Acid 100mg
(from Sodium Hyaluronate)  
 
Other Ingredients
Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.


Does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. Registered with the Vegan Society.

Suitable for vegetarian & vegan diets.

Top

Vegan Hyaluronic Acid © 1999- Green Valley Trading Co.

Currency converter