Bookmark and Share


Vegan Glucosamine

BackVegan Glucosamine
Suitable for vegans

As a key ingredient in cartilage, glucosamine plays an important role in good joint health. Studies indicate that glucosamine provides the building blocks for constructing cartilage.

Whereas most other glucosamine products are made from shellfish or other animals, Deva Glucosamine is made from corn. Other ingredients used in Deva Glucosamine are either plant or mineral based making Deva Glucosamine truly vegan, 100% vegetarian.

Deva Vegan Glucosamine is perfect for senior citizens, weekend athletes, or anyone desiring extra nutritional support for cartilage and joints. Deva Glucosamine can also be taken by people with shellfish allergies who would like to benefit from a glucosamine supplement.

£8.99 / 90 tabs

                 
In stock - Ready to despatch

Food Supplement 3 tablets will typically provide
Glucosamine Hydrochloride 1500mg
 
Other Ingredients
Calcium Phosphate, Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Magnesium Stearate, Hydroxyproylmethylcellulose, Silicon Dioxide.


Does not contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. 100% vegetarian, vegan. Registered with the Vegan Society.

Suitable for vegetarian & vegan diets.

Top

Vegan Glucosamine © 1999- Green Valley Trading Co.

Currency converter